​​​​​​​​

Rectorate

Prof. Dr. Ngo Bunthan, Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, nbunthan@rua.edu.kh

Prof. Dr. Sok Kunthy, Vice-Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, s_kunthy2005@yahoo.com, s_kunthy@rua.edu.kh

Prof. Seng Mom, Vice Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, mseng@rua.edu.kh,

Mr. Ing Ratana, Vice Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, iratana@rua.edu.kh

Mrs. Beng Bunneth, Vice Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, beng_bunneth@rua.edu.kh

Dr. Ok Savin, Vice Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, oksavin@rua.edu.kh

Dr. Huon Thavrak, Vice Rector, email: rector_office@rua.edu.kh, hounth@rua.edu.kh

Address: Royal University of Agriculture, Dongkor District,Phnom Penh, Cambodia, P.O.Box: 2696.
Tel:(855) 23 219 829 / Fax:(855) 23 219 753 690
E-mail Address : admin@rua.edu.kh